International Rap – Ikes – Let It go

(Some What) New Feature 

I realized rap is becoming more global. Sure there are international rappers who are pretty mainstream, but theres a lot of good rappers out there who are not commonly known. Today I though I would start the International Rap feature that will come about when I hear a rapper who is not from the United States.

We will start this feature out with Ikes. Ikes is a rapper from the U.K who’s been getting some buzz in the U.K and in some parts of the U.S. I just heard about him today, and got put onto his single Let It Go. It’s pretty good, I cant wait to hear more!

What do yo think?

Enjoy,

Jaboy

 

Leave a Reply

