Sunday’s Best/Monday’s Worst – Black Milk

Earlier this week I heard this song and I though it would be perfect for a Sunday post for obvious reasons. This was the first Black Milk song I have ever heard and I must say it’s real good. For those who don’t know Black Milk is a Detroit M.C who has been around for a little bit. Hopefully this song will help him break out into stardom becasue after listning to two of his albums I must say the guy can spit hot fire.

Black MilkSunday’s Best/ Monday’s Worst

Enjoy,

Jaboy

Leave a Reply

